Your Cart

The Encore (Wellington Series | Book 5) by Sydni Jones Wellington

On Sale
Added to cart
The Encore (Wellington Series | Book 5):

The fifth installation of the Wellington Series focuses on independent filmmaker, Malcolm Wellington, the youngest son of Sydni and Micah. Malcolm Wellington sets out to bring his parents' love story to the big screen. Casting his parents’ doppelgangers for his movie turns out to be more monumental than anyone can imagine. While he's enjoying the creative process of the craft, art begins to imitate life, one encore after another.

Page Count: 116
You will get a PDF (7MB) file
No products found