Your Cart

The Truth (Wellington Series | Book 3) by Sydni Jones Wellington

On Sale
Added to cart
The Truth (Wellington Series | Book 3):

Told from the perspective of Sydni Jones Wellington. The third installation of the Wellington Series begins eleven years after the end of The Tour. Micah and Sydni’s four children are now teenagers who are attempting to navigate adulthood. Micah has always mandated that there are ‘no secrets’ in their house, so when the topic of sex arises, Sydni pushes their children to have a moment of honesty. Unbeknownst to the couple, their children’s curiosity of their parents’ love story forces them into revealing their biggest secret yet.

Page Count: 176
You will get a PDF (8MB) file
No products found